GENERAL ENQUIRY FORM

Correspondence address:


Challenge South West, Wood Park, East Down, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 4LZ


If you need to contact anybody by phone, after 9 am and before 9 pm please!


CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

Chris Pedlar  01237 425305 (mob 07768 906758) chris@challengesouthwest.co.uk


OTHER DIRECTORS

Rick Tarr  07831 262827  rick@challengesouthwest.co.uk

Frank Buddle  07919 382783  frank@challengesouthwest.co.uk


ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Rick Tarr  07831 262827 rick@challengesouthwest.co.uk


NORTH DEVON REGION

Adam Cresswell 07527 797244 adam@challengesouthwest.co.uk

Andrew Stone-Wright andy@challengesouthwest.co.uk


EAST DEVON REGION

Chris Bolt  07831 447472 / 01398 361440 chrisb@challengesouthwest.co.uk


SOUTH DEVON REGION 

Simon Parsons  simonp@challengesouthwest.co.uk

Ian Hawes  07778 185705  ianh@challengesouthwest.co.uk

 

SOMERSET AND EAST DEVON REGION 

Derek and Beki Hounsell 07967 412998 (mob) / 01460 63949 (w)


MEMBERSHIP

Frank Buddle 07919 382783 frank@challengesouthwest.co.uk


PUBLICITY OFFICER 

Frank Buddle  07919 382783  frank@challengesouthwest.co.uk


EVENT COORDINATOR

Ian Hawes  07778 185705  ianh@challengesouthwest.co.uk



Contact Us